Checkout/View Cart   View Account  

Monthly Archives: November 2010

Ultrasound Student Assessment: Phase 2 Results Webinar

    Date: Tuesday, November 9th, 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM PST Description: This lecture discusses the results of the second of a three phase longitudinal study researching an improved methodology for selection of ultrasound students to ultrasound education … Continue reading

Posted in Ultrasound Student Assessment | Tagged , , , , | Leave a comment

Ultrasound Student Assessment: Background and Setup

Research on How to Best Select Students for Ultrasound Programs (Part 1) This is the first in a series of blogs related to methodology for selecting ultrasound students.  In general, as they used to say before the old television program … Continue reading

Posted in Ultrasound Student Assessment | Tagged , , , , | 2 Comments