My Pegasus

 Log In

Ultrasound Student Assessment: Phase 2 Results Webinar

 

 

Date: Tuesday, November 9th, 7:00 PM EST, 6:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM PST

Description: This lecture discusses the results of the second of a three phase longitudinal study researching an improved methodology for selection of ultrasound students to ultrasound education programs. The lecture will begin with a brief review of the results of the first phase, including an explanation of how these results drove the research of the second phase. The second phase approach and logistics are discussed. The participants are allowed to predict the outcome and then compare their predictions with the actual results. Once the statistical analysis is reviewed, there will be a discussion of the third and final phase of the research project.

Duration: 1 hour

CME: 1 SDMS CME

This entry was posted in Ultrasound Student Assessment and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *